Opera Venti

Instrumentation: Woodwind quintet
Playing time: 12'
Copyright 1990
Download Score (Opens in a new tab)
Download Parts
Opera Venti was commissioned by the Southeast Composers League and the Symposium VI for New Woodwind Quintet Music.  This quintet has 3 movements: Recitatives, Aria, and Ensembles.
  • /
Update Required
To play the media you will need to either update your browser to a recent version or update your Flash plugin.