Roseman & Kaiser: Fall – from The Seasons of Monterey

Instrumentation: flute & guitar
Playing time: 4' 30"

Julie Roseman & Paula Kaiser together created a 4-movement work: The Seasons of Monterey.  This is the “Fall” movement.  Julie Roseman, flute; Paula Kaiser, guitar



  • /
Update Required
To play the media you will need to either update your browser to a recent version or update your Flash plugin.