Artrazann Trio

Instrumentation: Oboe, Horn, Piano
Playing time: 11' 40
Copyright 1999
Download Score (Opens in a new tab)
Download Parts

Artrazann Trio, the first in my series of “Prairie Trios,” was written for the Artrazann Trio: Dwight Manning, oboe, Jean Martin, horn, and Ivan Frazier, piano.  The piece has four movements: Lento, Scherzo, Aggressive, and Circle.