Ashland Trio

Instrumentation: Soprano Saxophone, Horn, Marimba
Playing time: 8' 40
Copyright 2008
Download Score (Opens in a new tab)
Download Parts

Ashland Trio (Prairie Trio #6) was composed for Rhett Bender and Terry Longshore, faculty members at Southern Oregon University.  The three movements are: Allegro Moderato, Adagio, Moderato.  In the part file, the score for mvt. 2 is provided rather than individual parts.