Instrumentation: Piano 4-hands
Playing time: 5' 20
Copyright 1987
Download Score (Opens in a new tab)
Download Parts

Terpsichording is a re-setting of three pieces from Terpsichore, a massive collection of dances by Michael Pretorius (1571-1621).  The score has both parts together and the “parts” offers individual pages for each of the pianos.

  • /
Update Required
To play the media you will need to either update your browser to a recent version or update your Flash plugin.