Mrs. McGraw

Instrumentation: string orchestra
Playing time:
Copyright 2016
Mrs. McGraw (Opens in a new tab)
string parts

Mrs. McGraw is the first movement in a suite of shanties titled ACROSS THE WIDE WATERS.  The movement opens with a short violin solo.


  • /
Update Required
To play the media you will need to either update your browser to a recent version or update your Flash plugin.