Instrumentation: Flute, Oboe, Basson, Piano
Playing time: 10' 30"
Copyright 1984
Download Score (Opens in a new tab)

Waves is a single movement work composed for the Sylmar Ensemble.

  • /
Update Required
To play the media you will need to either update your browser to a recent version or update your Flash plugin.